Campobello Police Department

208 N. Main Street

Campobello, SC  29322

Non-Emergency:  864-468-4545

Emergency:  911

Campobello's Police Officers

Campobello's police officers are dedicated to serve and protect the residents of Campobello and surrounding area.

Police Chief




Chief William C. McNeill


Police Officers

Lt. Brandon McNeill

Sgt. Tony Raines

OFC. Mark Erwin

SRO Joseph Bohon

OFC. Mark Smith

OFC. Jeff Cartee

OFC. Andy Jones

OFC. Hunter Jordan

OFC. Kevin Owens

OFC. Will Tidwell

OFC. Leslie Harrell

OFC. Scott Metcalf

Town of Campobello | Attractions | Civic | Clerk | Community | Council | Court | Fire | Mayor | Ordinances | Park | Schools | Victim Services

2011 Town of Campobello. All rights reserved